Contact

Email: info@teknikenshus.se
Phone: + 46 920 550 800

Postal address
Teknikens Hus
Teknikgränd 1
SE- 977 54 Luleå
Sweden
Visiting address
University campus
Teknikens Hus väg 2
SE-977 54 Luleå
Sweden

Kristina Jonsson
Director
kristina.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 820
(+46)70 327 82 28
David Broström
Director of Education
david.brostrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 883
(+46)72 539 09 42
Helena Lilja
Director of programs and operations
helena.lilja@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 811
(+46)72 644 16 30
John Clausén
Technical Director
john.clausen@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 815
(+46)72 539 09 26
Camilla Isaksson
Events Manager
camilla.isaksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 813
Marika Kalén
Finances and HR
marika.kalen@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 829
Anna Almqvist
Travelling Exhibitions Manager
anna.almqvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 886
Liisa Åström
Gift Shop Manager
liisa.astrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 898
Marianne Nilsson
Science Educator
marianne.nilsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 807
Mia Gulliksson
Coordinator of Public Programmes/Science Educator
mia.gulliksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 821
Tomas Jonsson
Science Educator
tomas.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 857
Emma Videhult Lagerstedt
Science Educator
emma.videhult-lagerstedt@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 818
(+46)72 644 34 30
Linda Ökvist Johansson
Science Educator
linda.okvist.johansson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 803
Malin Brändström
Coordinator of Public Programmes/Science Educator
malin.brandstrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 805
(+46)72 539 09 18
Ewa Andersson
Educator and project manager
ewa.andersson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 808
(+46)72 644 15 03
Marlene Merilä
Media Educator
marlene.merila@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 845
Anna Carlsson
Exhibition guide
anna.carlsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 847
Torbjörn Larsson
Technician
torbjorn.larsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 840
Thomas Sjögren
Electrician
thomas.sjogren@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 816
Rickard Hellqvist
Electronics/IT
rickard.hellqvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 878
Daniel Ahlbäck
Technician
daniel.ahlback@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 870
Maria Sjögren
Restaurant Manager
maria.sjogren@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 814
Petra Johansson
Chef
petra.johansson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 814