Contact

Email: info@teknikenshus.se
Phone: + 46 920 550 800

Postal address
Teknikens Hus
Teknikgränd 1
SE- 977 54 Luleå
Sweden
Visiting address
University campus
Teknikens Hus väg 2
SE-977 54 Luleå
Sweden

Kristina Jonsson
Director
kristina.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 820
(+46)70 327 82 28
David Dahlberg
Head of Exhibitions
david.dahlberg@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 806
(+46)72 539 09 19
David Broström
Head of Education and Programs
david.brostrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 883
(+46)72 539 09 42
Josefin Wäppling Bernárdzon
Head of project: New House of Technology
josefin.w.bernardzon@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 850
(+46)70 563 79 37
John Clausén
Head of Technical Department
john.clausen@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 815
(+46)72 539 09 26
Marika Kalén
Head of Staff
On maternity leave

marika.kalen@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 829
Maria Fjellström
Head of Service
maria.fjellstrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 813
(+46)72 539 09 24
Linnea Eriksson
Marketing and Communications Manager
linnea.eriksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 811
Anna Almqvist
Communicator and Designer
anna.almqvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 886
Birgitta Manér
Receptionist
birgitta.maner@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 800
Liisa Åström
Shop Manager
liisa.astrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 898
Marianne Nilsson
Educator
marianne.nilsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 807
Mia Gulliksson
Educator
mia.gulliksson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 821
Tomas Jonsson
Educator
tomas.jonsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 857
Emma Videhult Lagerstedt
Educator
emma.videhult-lagerstedt@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 818
(+46)72 644 34 30
Linda Ökvist Johansson
Educator
linda.okvist@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 803
(+46)72 539 09 16
Ewa Andersson
Educator
ewa.andersson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 808
(+46)72 644 15 03
Marlene Merilä
Media Educator
marlene.merila@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 845
Anna Carlsson
Exhibition host
anna.carlsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 847
Torbjörn Larsson
Technician
torbjorn.larsson@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 840
Thomas Sjögren
Technician
thomas.sjogren@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 816
Daniel Ahlbäck
Technician
daniel.ahlback@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 870
Gunnar Björkbom Länström
Chef
gunnar.bjorkbom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 814
Magnus Allström
Chef
magnus.allstrom@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 814
Maria Sjögren
Cook
maria.sjogren@teknikenshus.se
(+46)920 550 814